Travel Bucket List


I have seen a lot of these recently, whether on other people’s blogs or on different websites, and I thought I would write one of my own! Now that it’s the summer after I have graduated college, traveling is the game plan but we’ll see where it goes! Hopefully, this will serve as motivation for future endeavors đŸ™‚

Places I have already been to:

U.S: New York City, Boston, Washington D.C., Virginia (Charlottesville, VA Beach), Ohio (Columbus), Tennessee, North Carolina (Emerald Isle), Iowa, Indiana, Illinois (Chicago, Urbana-Champaign), Michigan (Ann Arbor), Wisconsin, Las Vegas, California (San Francisco, Los Angeles, Sacramento, Davis), Hawaii (Maui), Maryland, Texas (Dallas)

Spain (Valencia, Barcelona)

Sydney, Australia

Singapore

India (Pune, Nasik, Mumbai)

Places I want to visit:

Puerto Rico (San Juan)

Dominican Republic

Argentina (Buenos Aires)

Chile (Santiago)

Panama

Mauritius

Spain (Madrid, Sevilla, Galicia)

Greece (Santorini, Athens)

Netherlands (Amsterdam)

England (London)

Ireland

Turkey (Istanbul)

Iran (Tehran)

South Africa (Cape Town)

India (Goa, Agra, kerala, Kashmir, Jaipur)

Yes, my list is loooong and I still have so many more places I would love to go (so I guess I have a lot of work to do) but I’m up for traveling literally anywhere! Feel free to comment if you have any advice on where I should go in any of these places or share your experiences traveling.

Also, tentative summer trip for 2015 will be in…..*various places in India* so stay tuned!

“The gladdest moment in human life, me thinks, is a departure into unknown lands.” – Sir Richard Burton

2 thoughts on “Travel Bucket List

  1. If/when you make it to Madrid, you absolutely have to take a day to go outside of the city to El Escorial. It’s a huge, beautiful monastery and is one of my favorite places in Europe.

What do you think?

