The Windy City


image

Missing the wonderful city I spent most of my childhood in. Chicago truly is one of the best cities to visit in the US and houses a few of the most unique architectural wonders of the country (aka the bean pictured here!)

It’s one of the few cities I’ve visited a couple of times that feel like home even though I haven’t lived there since 2007. The friendliness of the people, the great food, the melting pot of cultures and yes, even the crazy weather make my experience amazing every time. It’s a city that truly deserves much accolade!

I can’t wait to go back and visit the vibrant city again sometime soon 🙂

What do you think?

